Asm. Dr. Joaquin Arambula

31st Assembly District

Assemblyman Joaquin Arambula represents the 31st Assembly District which includes the cities of Biola, Bowles, Calwa, Cantua Creek, Caruthers, Coalinga, Del Rey, Easton, Firebaugh, Fowler, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Mendota, Monmouth, Orange Cove, Parlier, Raisin City, Reedley, San Joaquin, Sanger, Selma, Tranquility and approximately 41% of the City of Fresno.

He serves as Chair of the Assembly Budget Subcommittee #1 - Health & Human Services.